Love Google Reader

OK, I feel like I’ve come to the party a bit late, but I LOVE Google Reader and the RSS feed business. OMG! (can we use that here?) How did I not know about this already? I was a bit daunted by all the different areas to read information for this course, but the RSS feed and Google Reader make it all so much more manageable. Yay! Huge happy face from me 😎

One thought on “Love Google Reader

  1. mcc123 says:

    Hi Jean – welcome to POT. I agree — Reader is great. How would we ever organize all of the “conversations” going on in our lives without these centralized tools! Look forward to learning with you.

    Ralene

Leave a Reply

